Chuhak & Tecson, P.C.


Chicago Office
30 South Wacker Drive 
Suite 2600
Chicago, Illinois 60606-7512 
Main: 312 444 9300 
Firm fax: 312 444 9027


New York Office
270 Madison Avenue
Suite 1400
New York, NY 10016-0603
Main: 646 532 4636
Firm Fax: 212 684 7995 
 
Firm President

Andrew P. Tecson
atecson@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 855 4321

Chief Operating Officer
Michelle Schadler
mschadler@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 855 6411

Chief Information Officer

Charlie Altenbach
caltenbach@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 855 6104

Controller
Heidi Anderson
handerson@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 855 6102

Director of Marketing & Business Development
Susan Robinson
srobinson@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 201 3448

Director of Human Resources
Jessica Templeton
jtempleton@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 855 6116

Manager of Marketing & Communications
Jane LaGrassa
jlagrassa@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 201 3447

Manager of Office Services
Darius Rogers
drogers@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 849 4130

Secretarial Supervisor
Evelyn Harris-Mallard
emallard@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 855 6408