Sep 26, 2018

Chuhak & Tecson attorneys named 2018 Leading Lawyers and Emerging Lawyers

Chuhak & Tecson P.C. is delighted to announce that 36 of the firm’s 71 attorneys have been distinguished as Leading Lawyers or Emerging Lawyers in Illinois.

The following attorneys were named 2018 Leading Lawyers by their peers and competitors, a distinction earned by fewer than five percent of all lawyers registered to practice in Illinois: John P. Adams, Jeralyn H. Baran, David J. Bloomberg, Steven P. Bloomberg, Mark E. Broaddus, Edmond M. Burke, Francisco E. Connell, Kevin M. Coyne, William F. DeYoung, Barry A. Feinberg, David J. Feinberg, Mitchell S. Feinberg, Daniel J. Fumagalli, James B. Gottlieb, Kristen E. Hudson, Joshua S. Hyman, Terrell J. Isselhard, Edwin I. Josephson, Arnold E. Karolewski, Loretto M. Kennedy, Stephen M. Margolin, Lindsey Paige Markus, Patricia Cadagin O’Brien, Meredith C. Pike, Donald J. Russ, Jr., Eileen M. Sethna, David B. Shiner, Andrew P. Tecson, David J. Tecson, Mitchell D. Weinstein and Stephen A. Wood, all principals.

Five Chuhak & Tecson attorneys were selected as Emerging Lawyers, all of whom are younger than 40 or have been practicing law for less than 10 years. These lawyers are Kimberly T. Boike, Kevin R. Purtill and James R. Stevens, all principals; and Kathryn L. Kaler and Elizabeth J. Osborne, associates.

Experience, quality and reputation qualify a candidate to earn such an achievement.

To learn more about Law Bulletin Publishing Company’s Leading Lawyers and Emerging Lawyers, please visit