Nov 20, 2019

Chuhak & Tecson attorneys named 2019 Leading Lawyers and Emerging Lawyers

Chuhak & Tecson P.C. is thrilled to announce that 35 of the firm’s 66 attorneys have been distinguished as Leading Lawyers or Emerging Lawyers in Illinois.

The following attorneys were named 2019 Leading Lawyers by their peers and competitors, a distinction earned by fewer than 5% of all lawyers registered to practice in Illinois: John P. Adams, Jeralyn H. Baran, David J. Bloomberg, Steven P. Bloomberg, Mark E. Broaddus, Edmond M. Burke, Francisco E. Connell, Kevin M. Coyne, William F. DeYoung, Barry A. Feinberg, David J. Feinberg, Mitchell S. Feinberg, Brandon R. Freud, Daniel J. Fumagalli, James B. Gottlieb, Kristen E. Hudson, Joshua S. Hyman, Terrell J. Isselhard, Edwin I. Josephson, Arnold E. Karolewski, Loretto M. Kennedy, Lindsey Paige Markus, Adam R. Moreland, Patricia Cadagin O’Brien, Donald J. Russ, Jr., David B. Shiner, Miriam R. Stein, Andrew P. Tecson, David J. Tecson, Mitchell D. Weinstein and Stephen A. Wood, all principals.

Three Chuhak & Tecson attorneys were selected as Emerging Lawyers, all of whom are younger than 40 or have been practicing law for less than 10 years. These lawyers are Kimberly T. Boike and James R. Stevens, principals, and Elizabeth J. Osborne, associate.

Wisdom, excellence and character qualify a candidate to earn such an impressive achievement.

To learn more about Law Bulletin Publishing Company’s Leading Lawyers and Emerging Lawyers, please visit