Chicago Office
120 S. Riverside Plz. 
Suite 1700
Chicago, Illinois 60606-3911 
Main: 312 444 9300 
Firm fax: 312 444 9027


New Jersey Office
999 Riverview Drive
Suite 201
Totowa, NJ 07512-1165
Main: 973 406 5127
Firm Fax: 201 625 6475

New York Office
265 Sunrise Highway
Suite 50
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Main: 516 599 0888
Firm Fax: 516 599 0889
 
Firm President

Mitchell D. Weinstein
mweinstein@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 855 4608

Chief Operating Officer
Michelle Schadler
mschadler@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 855 6411


Manager of Marketing and Communications

Sydney Iglitzen
siglitzen@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 201 3437


Director of Marketing & Business Development

Susan Robinson
srobinson@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 201 3448

Facilities and Office Services Manager
Darius Rogers
drogers@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 849 4130

Chief Information Officer
Ha Truong
htruong@chuhak.com
Direct: 312 855 6107

Controller

Tom Warzocha

twarzocha@chuhak.com

Direct: 312 855 6102