Chuhak & Tecson attorneys named Illinois Leading Lawyers for 2022 Four firm attorneys named Emerging Lawyers

February 1, 2022

Chuhak & Tecson is pleased to announce the firm’s attorneys who have been named Leading Lawyers and Emerging Lawyers for 2022. The following attorneys have been selected as Illinois Leading Lawyers.

John P. Adams
Mark J. Altschul
Adam K. Beattie
David J. Bloomberg
Steven P. Bloomberg
Mark E. Broaddus
Edmond M. Burke
Kevin M. Coyne
Michael W. Debre
William F. DeYoung
Phyllis K. Fasel
Barry A. Feinberg
David J. Feinberg
Mitchell S. Feinberg
Brandon R. Freud
Daniel J. Fumagalli
James B. Gottlieb
Ryan A. Haas
Terrell J. Isselhard
Edwin I. Josephson
Arnold E. Karolewski
Loretto M. Kennedy
Lindsey Paige Markus
Adam Moreland
Donald J. Russ, Jr.
David B. Shiner
Andrew P. Tecson
David J. Tecson
Molly A. Ward
Mitchell D. Weinstein
Anne M. Wolniakowski
Stephen A. Wood

Illinois Emerging Lawyers for 2022 are:

Kimberly T. Boike
Julie F. Gardner
Andrew Luczak Glubisz
Christina M. Mermigas

Leading Lawyers are recommended by their peers in their areas of practice. Less than 5% of all lawyers licensed in Illinois have received the distinction of Leading Lawyer. Lawyers cannot buy their way onto the List of Leading Lawyers. The list of Leading Lawyers is the result of surveys mailed to all lawyers in the state of Illinois. The survey asks which of their peers they believe comprise the top lawyers within their respective region and/or area(s) of law. Only those lawyers who are most often recommended, and later approved by our advisory board, are selected as Leading Lawyers.

Emerging Lawyers are those recognized by their peers who are 40 years old or younger and have practices for no more than 10 years or less. Only 2% of all licensed lawyers in Illinois received the recognition of Emerging Lawyer.

Chuhak & Tecson congratulates its Leading and Emerging Lawyers for 2022.