Chuhak & Tecson, P.C. proudly announces its Illinois Leading and Emerging Lawyers for 2024

January 9, 2024

Chuhak & Tecson is pleased to announce the names of its attorneys who have been selected as Leading Lawyers and Emerging Lawyers in Illinois for 2024.

Leading Lawyers are recommended by their peers in their respective areas of practice. Less than 5% of all lawyers licensed in Illinois receive the distinction of Leading Lawyer. Lawyers cannot buy their way onto the list of Leading Lawyers, which is the result of surveys mailed to all lawyers in the state of Illinois. The survey asks which of their peers they believe comprise the top lawyers within their respective region and/or area(s) of law. Only those lawyers who are most often recommended and are also approved by the advisory board are selected as Leading Lawyers.

Emerging Lawyers are those lawyers recognized by their peers who are 40 years old or younger and have practiced for no more than 10 years or fewer. Only 2% of all licensed lawyers in Illinois receive the distinction of Emerging Lawyer.

Chuhak & Tecson congratulates its Leading and Emerging Lawyers for 2024

Leading Lawyers
John P. Adams
Mark J. Altschul
Adam K. Beattie
David J. Bloomberg
Steven P. Bloomberg
Kimberly T. Boike
Mark E. Broaddus
Edmond M. Burke
Kevin M. Coyne
Michael W. Debre, III
William F. DeYoung
Phyllis K. Fasel
Barry A. Feinberg
David J. Feinberg
Mitchell S. Feinberg
Brandon R. Freud
Daniel J. Fumagalli
Andrew Luczak Glubisz
James B. Gottlieb
Ryan A. Haas
Jeffrey M. Heller
Terrell J. Isselhard
Edwin I. Josephson
Arnold E. Karolewski
Loretto M. Kennedy
Lindsey Paige Markus
Bryan M. Montana
Adam R. Moreland
Donald J. Russ, Jr.
David B. Shiner
Andrew P. Tecson
David J. Tecson
Will Trevena
Janet Wagner
Molly A. Ward
Mitchell D. Weinstein
Anne M. Wolniakowski
Stephen A. Wood

Emerging Lawyers
Christine A. Barone
Missy T. Firmage
Julie F. Gardner
Christina M. Mermigas
Mallory A. Moreno
Margaret M. Salinas